food

How Many Ounces In A Bottle Of Wine

How Many Ounces In A Bottle Of Wine

Where are all of my wine lovers out there? We enjoy white or red; we’re not picky when it comes to this delicious drink! Today, we’re going to walk you through some wine FAQs so you’ll feel like the biggest wine connoisseur in the room at the next dinner party!   It’s crazy to think about how one-hundred-year-old wine tastes better than the stuff that was just freshly made. As wine ages, its flavor transitions to something so rich and beautiful. Not many know this but what’s really happening is a chemical reaction between phenolic compounds. Various substances, sugars, and acids…
Read More

How to Toast A Bagel in the Oven

Who doesn’t love a good bagel in the morning? We’ll take you through all your bagel options, the best way to cook them, and a killer bagel recipe that you can enjoy with just a few simple steps.  Are you a toast or bagel person? We’d agree that both are amazing, especially when cooked correctly and topped with some of your favorite items. But for today, we’re covering everything bagel-related, and by the end, you’re going to have plenty of new bagel ideas for you to whip up in the kitchen.  First, let’s dive into the different types of bagels…
Read More

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan?

If you've never had a Sour Patch Kid, you're in for a treat. It's a sugar-coated gummy bear. They have a tart and sweet flavor. Since the 1980s, the multicolored "kids" have been around. While many believe that Sour Patch Kids are vegan, some argue that you need delve a bit deeper. These little candies include a variety of various components. They do include sugars derived from plants. Additionally, they include modified corn starch, blue 1, yellow 5, red 40, tartaric acid, and citric acid, as well as various artificial flavors. While the label seems to be vegan-friendly, it might…
Read More
No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.